Jedi Sith Restoration Project
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Jedi Sith Restoration Project

Jedi Sith shall NEVER die!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage

Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit? Empty
PostSubject: Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit?   Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit? Icon_minitimeTue Jan 06, 2009 11:33 am

I found one of my oldest RP posts on the backup site...it occurred soon after my character was Knighted.

http://jedimeetings.proboards27.com/index.cgi?board=RPHereWhenGametalkisdownOpentoeveryone&action=display&thread=193

I really sucked. lol! Now you all know what I meant when I said I was a big noob when I started...only Malas and Redack would be able to remember that. That was back before I used capital letters even in my RP posts. What a difference a month can make, though...because less than a month after that I was considered one of J/S's better RPers. Laughing
Back to top Go down
Thesus

Thesus

Male Number of posts : 298
Registration date : 2009-01-04

PostSubject: Re: Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit?   Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit? Icon_minitimeTue Jan 06, 2009 11:35 am

We were all n00bs at first. xD
Back to top Go down
http://captaint.awardspace.com/in/default

PostSubject: Re: Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit?   Wow...and what's up with this minimum character limit? Icon_minitimeTue Jan 06, 2009 1:28 pm